Member of the Association can become any public or private advisory service; advisor individual; other institution, NGO and individual person working in agriculture and rural areas if they are interested in working in the Association and willing to contribute achieving the objectives of the Association and accept the provisions of the Statute.

SEASN list of members
Full name of Organisation
ASC Advisory Service Croatia Croatia
AUA Agricultural University of Athens Greece
CAFC Chamber for Agriculture and Forestry Carinthia, Austria Austria
DAAAH Department for Advisory Affairs in Animal Husbandry
DAAPP Department for Advisory Affairs in Plant Production
ESG Economic Support Group Kosovo
IADK Initiative for Agricultural Development of Kosovo Kosovo
IPN Institute for science application in agriculture, Belgrade, Serbia Serbia
KGZS Chamber of Agriculture and Forestry of Slovenia Slovenia
MAFRD Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Rural Development of Kosovo Kosovo
NAAS National Agricultural Advisory Service, Bulgaria Bulgaria
NAK Hungarian Chamber of Agriculture Hungary
NEA National Extension Agency of Macedonia Macedonia
SIE Szécheny István Egyetem, Hungary Hungary
physical person Hrvoje Horvat, Croatia Croatia


Join SEASN Network:

Download: membership form_SEASN (.docx)